Divisions / Staff Directory


John SchlittlerChief of Police
Paula SheerinPolice Administrative Specialist
Community Services / Professional Development Division
This Division is responsible for Records, Training, Evidence Management, Firearms Licensing, Crisis Intervention, Community Outreach, Crime Analysis, Fleet Management, and the Budget 
Christopher BakerDeputy Chief
Aleah DonahueAdministrative SpecialistRecords
Kelsey CournoyerAdministrative AnalystCrime Analyst
Richard ForbesAdministrative SergeantRecords, Evidence, Training
William D. SloweAdministrative Patrol OfficerDetails, Training, Firearms Licensing

Community Outreach OfficerCrisis Intervention, Community Outreach
Emily TurnbullRiverside Clinician
Ken KurkjianFleet Maintenance
Investigative Services / Professional Standards Division
This Division is responsible for Investigations, Internal Affairs, Court Services, School Resource Officer Unit, Drug and Alcohol testing, Warrant Management, Regional Intelligence and Metro-LEC.
Matthew ForbesLieutenant
Joe O'Brien JrDetective Sergeant
Michael SchlittlerDetective
RJ PoirierDetective
Edward TimmermanDetective
Francis DesimoneCourt Officer
Joesph BrienzeSchool Resource Officer
Nicole McMahonSchool Resource Officer
Accreditation Community Safety Division
This Division is responsible for Accreditation, School Safety, Parking Enforcement, Grant Management, Domestic Violence Action Committee, Hiring Process, and Human Rights Committee.
Belinda CarrollLieutenant
Kelley ScolponetiCommunity Safety OfficerSchool Safety, School Traffic Supervisors
Patrol Operations / Traffic / Emergency Management Division
This Division is responsible for Patrol Operations, Traffic, Dispatch Operations, Animal Control, Special Event Management, Mountain Bike Operations, Emergency Management, Honor Guard, and Major Road Projects. 
John McGrathLieutenant
Karl JohnsonPatrol Sergeant
Timothy DooherPatrol Sergeant
Richard EvansPatrol Sergeant
Michael LambPatrol Sergeant
Brian GalleraniPatrol Sergeant
Steven KellyTraffic OfficerTraffic Enforcement, Escorts
Edward BayiatesMotor Cycle OfficerTraffic Enforcement, Escorts
Matthew PalmerPatrol Officer
Catherine TierneyPatrol Officer
William KelleherPatrol Officer
Leo SchlittlerPatrol Officer
Julia RutledgePatrol Officer
Matthew MacDonaldPatrol Officer
Robert PeckPatrol Officer
Vincent TurcoPatrol Officer
Anthony FrongilloPatrol Officer
Roger NollPatrol Officer
Jason HasenfusPatrol Officer
Matthew BiellikPatrol Officer
Matthew DoukasPatrol Officer
James WisePatrol Officer
Brian SollPatrol Officer
Joseph BrienzePatrol Officer
Patrick KeleherPatrol Officer
Scott LennonPatrol Officer
James CarrollPatrol Officer
Sarah TimmermanPatrol Officer
Justin Young Patrol Officer
Austin BroderickPatrol Officer
Andrew TamkinPatrol Officer
Jose PalominoPatrol Officer
Daniel ConnorPatrol Officer
David ParsonsAnimal Control Officer
Stephen RyanPolice Dispatcher
Christopher BenderPolice Dispatcher
Melanie RutledgePolice Dispatcher
Michael WilsonPolice Dispatcher
Lillian SearsPolice Dispatcher