Layout Samples Calendar
Calendar module icon

Calendar

View all calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar.

Select the arrows on either side of the current month to change the month.
Date:
September 16, 2019
Time:
7:00 PM
Address:
Needham Town Hall
1471 Highland ave

Needham, MA 02492
Facebook Twitter Email

NEEDHAM CULTURAL COUNCIL- Revision

Monday, September 16, 2019


Meeting Agenda 

7:00 PM, Monday, September 16, 2019 | Location: Great Plain Room, Needham Town Hall

Agenda


?     Member Introduction

?     Update and Vote on Art Box Project

?     Update on MCC process allocations and review grant deadlines/timelines

?     Update on Needham Lights Craft Project

?     Discussion of Needham Fall Fair

?     Other updates

?     Future Meeting Discussion

Future Meeting Dates:

Monday, Sept 16  Great Plain

Monday, Oct 21  Highland

Monday, Nov 18  Highland

Monday, Dec 16  Select Board Chambers

Mon, Jan 13  Great Plain

Mon,  Feb 10  Great Plain

Monday, March 16  Great Plain

Monday, April 13  Great Plain

Monday, May 18  Highland

Monday, June 15  Great Plain



Rec'd and posted by the Town Clerks Office on 9/6/2019 @ 8:43 AM- Revised 10:31 AM